Signage: Fishman, James

Songwriter Kyle Fishman has re-signed an exclusive publishing agreement with Play It Again Music. Fishman's cuts include Dustin Lynch's "Small Town Boy," as well as cuts by Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Cole Swindell and Florida Georgia Line.

Singer/songwriter Greylan James has signed a global publishing deal with Universal Music Publishing Group/Nashville. James appeared on season four of The Voice.