Voting For New Faces Opens Thursday

Voting for the CRS 2018 New Faces of Country Music lineup opens at 9am CT Thursday (11/16) and runs through Nov. 24. Candidates are Lauren Alaina, Craig Campbell, Luke Combs, Devin Dawson, Russell Dickerson, Walker Hayes, High Valley, Lanco, Chris Lane, LoCash, Midland, Carly Pearce, Michael Ray, Runaway June, Dylan Scott and Aaron Watson.  All full-time employees of Country stations are allowed to vote here. CRS happens Feb. 5-7 at the Omni Nashville Hotel.