ACM 2022
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2022 ACM Nominees




inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/25)

Heads Of State: Proffitt, Loba, Beasley, Dungan

Seminar’s Net Works. Does Yours?

CRS Research: Bye Generation





AIMP Names 2016 Board Officers

The Association of Independent Music Publishers (AIMP) board officers for 2016 are olé's John Ozier (Exec. Dir.), Wrensong's Ree Guyer Buchanan (Treasurer) and Words & Music's Kim McCollum-Mele (Secretary). New West's John Allen, peermusic's Craig Currier, Sea Gayle's Marc Driskill, SESAC's Tim Fink, ASCAP's Michael Martin, The Primacy Firm's Denise Nichols and Warner Chappell's Randy Wachtler make up the board. More here.