Share post:
2024 Troubadour Advisory Council

Foot In The Troubadour: PickleJar Up All Night's Patrick Thomas (Chair), 117 Entertainment's Zach Farnum (Vice-Chair), Jody Williams Songs' Nina Jenkins Fisher (Vice-Chair) and CAA's Elizabeth Lombardi (Vice-Chair) have been named to the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum’s Troubadour Advisory Council; more here.

CRS CA 2024 awards.png
Screenshot 2023-10-02 at 1.53.09 PM.png

The CMA 2023
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2023 CMA Nominees

Buzz3 2023 p1.png

Inside This Issue

WMN Lunch: Down With The Munsickness

Digital Music Summit: Streamscape

Roadmaps & No Maps: From AOB To Marketing