Share post:

2014 CRS/CA Award Winners: The 2014 Country Radio Seminar/Country Aircheck Award winners are:

Station Of The Year: WUBL/Atlanta (Major Market); WSIX/Nashville (Large Market); WCYQ/Knoxville (Medium Market); KTTS/Springfield, MO (Small Market).

Market Manager/GM: Tim Pohlman, KMLE/Phoenix (Major Market); Nate Deaton, KRTY/San Jose (Large Market); Bill Gentry, WAMZ/Louisville (Medium Market); Rex Hansen, KTTS/Springfield, MO (Small Market).

OM/PD: Jeff Kapugi, WUSN/Chicago (Major Market); Michael Bryan, WSIX/Nashville (Large Market); Coyote Calhoun, WAMZ/Louisville (Medium Market); Jeff Davis, WKSF/Asheville, NC (Small Market).

MD: Marci Braun, WUSN/Chicago (Major Market); Cadillac Jack, KCYE/Las Vegas (Large Market); Opie Joe Creason, WCYQ/Knoxville (Medium Market); Stephanie Crist, KMDL/Lafayette, LA (Small Market).

Personality/Show: Blair Garner, WNSH/New York (Major Market); Eddie Edwards, WNOE/New Orleans (Large Market); Rowdy Yates, Sunny Leigh & Carly Rush, KVOO/Tulsa (Medium Market); Gator & Styckman, WUSY/Chattanooga, TN (Small Market).

National/Syndicated Personality: Bob Kingsley, Bob Kingsley's Country Top 40.

Platinum Label: Big Machine.

Gold Label: Broken Bow.

VP/Promotion: George Briner, Valory.

Director/National Promotion: JoJamie Hahr, Valory.        

Regional Director or Manager/Promotion: Stacy Blythe, Republic Nashville.

Independent Promotion Team or Executive: Diane Richey Promotion.         

"New Face Of Country" Professional: Bobby Bones, Premiere Networks.

ACMVG p1.png

The ACM 2023
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2023 ACM Nominees

Buzz3 2023 p1.png

Inside This Issue

WMN Lunch: Down With The Munsickness

Digital Music Summit: Streamscape

Roadmaps & No Maps: From AOB To Marketing