Share post:

Six Appeal: CMT Music Awards voters have narrowed down the initial list of 16 Video of the Year contenders (CAT 3/13) to six semi-finalists: Ashley McBryde, “Light On In the Kitchen”; Cody Johnson, “The Painter”; Hardy, “Truck Bed”; Jelly Roll, “Need A Favor”; Kelsea Ballerini, “If You Go Down (I'm Goin' Down Too)"; and Lainey Wilson, “Watermelon Moonshine.” Whoever wins will take home their first trophy in that category. The final three nominees from the second round of social media voting will be announced on show day, April 7. The show airs live from Austin's Moody Center on CBS and Paramount+.

ACMVG24 p1.png

The ACM 2024
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2024 VMA Nominees



buzz030124 p1.png

Inside This Issue

Study Haul: Personalities

AI Less Feared, More Embraced

Story Swap: Lainey & Trisha