Share post:
ACM Awards Presenters

100% That Twitch: Alabama, Breland, Tyler Cameron, Jordan Davis, Sara Evans, Carin León, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Dion and Rozene Pride, Noah Reid, Richard Sherman, Charissa Thompson, Randy Travis and Clay Walker will present during Thursday's (5/16) 59th Academy of Country Music Awards, streaming live on Prime Video and the Amazon Music channel on Twitch from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, TX at 8pm ET. 


The event is preceded by the ACM Awards Red Carpet Show, hosted by Country Heat’s Amber Anderson and Kelly Sutton, Amazon Live’s Makho Ndlovu and Cumulus’ Elaina D. Smith and featuring a performance by Megan Moroney.

ACMVG24 p1.png

The ACM 2024
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2024 VMA Nominees



buzz030124 p1.png

Inside This Issue

Study Haul: Personalities

AI Less Feared, More Embraced

Story Swap: Lainey & Trisha